Login  |  Search
Who/When Posted Title
Sat Jun 30, 2012 @ 11:29AM by Kelly Last Ukraine post from Kelly
Thu Jun 28, 2012 @ 05:06PM by Kelly Thursday - From Kelly
Wed Jun 27, 2012 @ 04:18PM by Kelly Wednesday - From Kelly
Wed Jun 27, 2012 @ 03:44PM by Jennifer Miller Wednesday - Ukraine through Johanna's Eyes - Part 3
Tue Jun 26, 2012 @ 09:44PM by Dave Tuesday - From Dave
Tue Jun 26, 2012 @ 06:06PM by Kelly Harris Tuesday - From Kelly
Mon Jun 25, 2012 @ 05:49PM by Jennifer Miller Monday - from Johanna
Mon Jun 25, 2012 @ 05:46PM by Jennifer Miller Sunday and Monday - from Kelly
Sat Jun 23, 2012 @ 11:00PM by Jennifer Miller Ukraine and USNOF through new eyes
Sat Jun 23, 2012 @ 01:00PM by Jason 2012 - Khmelnytsky
Tue Jun 19, 2012 @ 05:54AM by Jennifer Miller Ready... Set... Khmelnytsky! 2012 Trip begins soon!
Sat Jul 31, 2010 @ 12:00AM by Jennifer Miller 2010 Team Photo
Sun Jul 25, 2010 @ 01:08PM by Becky Kiev on Sunday Afternoon (Becky)
Sun Jul 25, 2010 @ 07:23AM by Becky It's a wrap (Becky)
Fri Jul 23, 2010 @ 07:30PM by Amy Friday/Saturday (Amy)
Fri Jul 23, 2010 @ 05:30PM by Becky Friday (Becky)
Fri Jul 23, 2010 @ 01:25PM by Kelly Thursday/Friday (Kelly)
Fri Jul 23, 2010 @ 12:14PM by Dave Friday (Dave)
Thu Jul 22, 2010 @ 12:54PM by Jennifer Miller Exhaustion
Wed Jul 21, 2010 @ 11:30PM by Becky Thursday AM (Becky)
Wed Jul 21, 2010 @ 11:30AM by Kelly Tuesday/Wednesday (Kelly)
Tue Jul 20, 2010 @ 11:42AM by Becky Monday/Tuesday (Becky)
Tue Jul 20, 2010 @ 10:49AM by Lindsay Tuesday (Lindsay)
Tue Jul 20, 2010 @ 09:49AM by Jason and Dave Care and Repair Update
Mon Jul 19, 2010 @ 06:14AM by Amy Monday (Amy)
Mon Jul 19, 2010 @ 05:51AM by Dianne Monday (Dianne)
Mon Jul 19, 2010 @ 05:23AM by Kelly Monday (Kelly)
Sun Jul 18, 2010 @ 03:40PM by Becky Sunday (Becky)
Sun Jul 18, 2010 @ 04:33AM by Kelly Sunday (Kelly)
Sat Jul 17, 2010 @ 01:56AM by Jennifer Miller Safely in Rivne on Saturday, July 17
Thu Jul 15, 2010 @ 03:28PM by Jennifer Miller And they're off!
Thu Feb 04, 2010 @ 01:17PM by Jennifer Miller Coming Soon!